Mello Death Note Cosplay – Mihael Keehl

<<It’s not just the notebook I’m after. I wanna eliminate my competition. I will be the best. I don’t care what it takes. I’ll beat Near by any means necessary>> 🎲📓

Mihael Keehl (Death Note) 🍫🔫

Here is a 2019 picture of my Mello cosplay! I haven’t been posting his photos for a while now, but I still think his cosplay suits me a lot, being my second favourite after Light Yagami.
What do you think?~ ✨

#deathnote#deathnotecosplay#mihaelkeehl#mello#mellodeathnote#mellocosplay#コスプレ#cosplay#cosplayphotoshoot#cosplayphoto#deathnoteedit#deathnotememes#animecosplay#animecosplayer#badboy#デスノート#mangacosplay#cosplaycostume#cosplaycommunity#cosplayboy

Mello Death Note Cosplay
Mello Death Note Cosplay

Leave a comment

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started