Light Yagami and Misa Amane Cosplay – Death Note – Dark Angel and Bride

Light Yagami and Misa Amane Cosplay - Death Note - Dark Angel and Bride

~ Together, my beloved Misa, we’ll create an ideal world, inhabited only by kind-hearted people. ✨ Would you join me in this mission? You’ll be my eyes, and reach and judge criminals where I can’t.
‘ Thank you, Light, I’ll do anything possible to make you love me for real, one day’ ✨
Many years later… she is still showing her devotion to him, even under the most tragic of circumstances…
… Like a bride, for a ceremony they never got the chance to celebrate… following him for eternity 💔.

* Photo taken at @sanmarinocomics 📸
* Light is @__.light.yagami.__ 🍎
* Misa is @ciocoreto 🎀
* Edit by @__.light.yagami.__ and @ciocoreto 📸

#misaamane#misaamanecosplay#lightyagami#lightyagamicosplay#deathnote#deathnotecosplay#deathnoteedit#cosplaylover#sanmarinocomics#blackbride#darkangel#cosplayer#cosplayshoot#cosplayphotography#cosplaylife#cosplaymakeup#cosplaycouple#cosplayphotoshoot#cosplayanime#animecosplayer#animecosplay

Leave a comment

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started